Visitor Counter


  1. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Asmadi Mohamed Naim, Dean, Universiti Utara Malaysia
  2. Prof. T.C. Edwin Cheng, Dean, Faculty of Business, Chair Professor of Management, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
  3. Dr. Amber Gul Rashid, Director Quality Enhancement Cell and Faculty Member, Institute of Business Administration, Karachi
  4. Dr. Ahmed Razman, Director of Non - Thesis Based Program (MBA & MM), Putra Business School, University Putra Malaysia
  5. Nieves A. Dacyon, President, Apayao State College
  6. Wan Ahmad Saifuddin Wan Ahmad Radzi, Chief Executive Officer, UNITAR International University
  7. Trevor Mendis, Chief Executive Officer, Imperial Institute of Higher Education (IIHE)
  8. Dr. Aleth M. Mamauag, University President, Isabela State University
  9. Dr. Perfecto A. Alibin, SUC President IV, University of Southeastern Philippines
  10. Romulo Sisno, President, Northern Negros State College of Science And Technology
  11. Professor Dr. Ainin Sulaiman, University of Malaya
  12. Prof. Jacky Yuk-chow So, Dean and Chair Professor in Finance, Faculty of Business Administration, University of Macau
  13. RADM Richard U. Ritual, President, Philippine Merchant Marine Academy
  14. Dr. Charles Ling Poon Teck, Director, Strategic Technology Management Institute (STMI), National University of Singapore
  15. Dr. Victor Navarra, President, University of Antique, Philippines
  16. Amy Bey, Acting Executive Director, Marketing Institute of Singapore
  17. Warren A. Shipton, Asia - Pacific International University, Thailand
  18. Dr. Lim Jui, CEO, NTU Innovation
  19. Professor Wan Fadzilah Wan Yusoff, Graduate School of Management, Multimedia University
  20. Prof. Mohan Kankanhalli, Vice Provost (Graduate Education), Professor of Computer Science, National University of Singapore
  21. Dr. Chee Yam San, Associate Professor Learning Sciences & Technologies Academic Group, National Institute of Education
  22. John Allee, American University of Sharjah
  23. Lee Thiam Teng Ronnie, CEO, Asia Pacific School of Sports & Business (APSSB)
  24. Hui - Teng Hoo , Director (Accreditation Office) , Nanyang Business School, Nanyang Technological University
  25. Prof. Sivakumar Velayutham, Dean, Faculty of Business, Nilai University, Malaysia
  26. Dr. Abhilasha Singh, Director, International Office, American University in the Emirates
  27. Dr. Nantha Kumar Subramaniam, Acting Dean, Faculty of Information Technology and Multimedia Communication, Open University Malaysia
  28. Assoc. Prof. Apichat Praditsmanont, Ph.D., School of Management Technology, Shinawatra University, Thailand
  29. Dr. K. Premakumar, Director, Swami Vipulananda Institute of Aesthetic Studies, Eastern University, Sri lanka
  30. Prof. Witawat Rungruangphon, Thammasat Business School, Thailand
  31. Dr. Chin-Seng Chen, Former President, Chang Jung Christian University, Taiwan
  32. Prof. Jude William R. Genilo, University of Liberal Arts, Bangladesh
  33. Dr. Cesar Mansibang, Ateneo Graduate School of Business
  34. Dr. Edgar S. Balbuena, President, Jose Rizal Memorial State University
  1. Professor Trichy Krishnan, National University of Singapore
  1. Dr. Walter Tan Teck Hong, Sunway University, Malaysia
  1. Jerry Cao, Assistant Professor of finance, Co-director of Asia Private Equity Institute, Lee Kong Chian School of Business, Singapore Management University
  2. Prof. Dr. Evelita E. Celis, Faculty of Business / Centre for Postgraduate Studies and Research, Nilai University
  1. Dr. Balakrishnan Muniapan, Senior Lecturer (Management & Human Resource Management), School of Business & Administration, Wawasan Open University
  1. Eric Tsui, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
  1. Dr. Indira Parikh, President, Foundation for Liberal and Management Education
  1. Prof. Y. K. Bhushan, Sr. Advisor, IBS Business Schools