Bschools who Innovate in Teaching Methodology
  • FMS - Women's Institute for Studies in Development Oriented Management, Banasthali University
  • St Aloysius Institute of Management and Information Technology
  • Rajiv Gandhi Indian Institute of Management, Shillong
Innovation in Building Academic & Industry Interface
  • Indian School of Business and Finance
  • Department of Financial Studies, University of Delhi
  • Shree Swami Atmanand Saraswati Institute of Technology
  • Sanjivani College of Engineering, Kopargaon
  • Priyadarshini Institute of Engineering & Technology, Nagpur
Best Bschool with Innovative Marketing to the Target Segment
  • Jaipuria Institute of Management, Lucknow
  • Dr. V. N. Bedekar Institute of Management Studies
  • School of Management Sastra University
Innovation Leadership Award
  • Gujarat Energy Research and Management Institute Research
  • BMS College of Engineering
  • Indian Institute of Remote Sensing
  • NSS College of Engineering
  • School of Management Sciences (Technical Campus) Lucknow
B-School Leadership Award
  • ABV-Indian Institute of Information Technology and Management Gwalior
  • Army Institute of Management, Kolkata
  • Asian Workers Development Institute
  • School of Management Sciences, Varanasi
Education Leadership Award
  • National Law School of India University
  • Defence Institute of Advanced Technology
  • Department Of Mass Communication, Assam University
  • Eastern Institute for Integrated Learning In Management
  • Indian School of Ethical Hacking
  • Institute of Information Security
  • Institute of Nano Science and Technology
  • National Institute of Public Cooperation and Child Development
  • Indian Institute of Information Technology, Design & Manufacturing
Award for Outstanding Contribution to Education
  • Dr. Dinesh R. Shah, Provost, Uka Tarsadia University
  • Dr. N. Sundararajan Vice Chancellor, Jain University
  • Dr. Gurdeep Singh, Vice Chancellor, Vinoba Bhave University
  • Vidushi Garg, Chairperson, Jayoti Vidyapeeth Women's University
  • Dr. S. R. Shankapal Vice Chancellor, M. S. Ramaiah University of Applied Sciences
  • Dr. T. A. More, Vice Chancellor, Mahatma Phule Krishi Vidyapeeth
  • Prof. Nupur Prakash, Vice Chancellor, Indira Gandhi Delhi Technical University for Women
  • Prof. Chitra Purohit, President, Banasthali Vidyapith,
  • Dr. Akshai Aggarwal, Vice Chancellor, Gujarat Technological University
  • Mr. Pravin P Daryani, Founder , Chairman and Managing Director, Indian Institute of Learning & Development Pvt. Ltd
  • Prof. Vijay Wairagade, Indira College of Engineering and Management, Pune
  • Ajay Chhangani, CEO, Rise India Skills Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
  • Rustom Kerawalla Chairman & Managing Director VIBGYOR High Group of Schools
Best Innovative University
  • NMIMS University
  • Netaji Subhas Open University
Best Educational Group (Infrastructure & Facilities)
  • Ganpat University
Best Emerging Institute
  • Vivekanand Education Society Institute of Management Studies & Research
  • Indira College of Engineering and Management, Pune
Best Student in Management
  • Chandra Kishore R., Vivekanand Education Society Institute of Management Studies & Research
Best Institute in Pharmacy
  • NMIMS School of Pharmacy & Technology Management
Award for Excellence in Distance Education
  • Indian School of Business Management and Administration
Best Dean Award
  • Dr. Sharad Y. Mhaiskar, Dean, MPSTME NMIMS, Mumbai
Best Director Award
  • Anjna Vijay Seth, Director, Holy Heart Presidency School, Amritsar
Award for Quality in Education
  • Indian Institute of Learning & Development Pvt. Ltd.
Best Institute in Skill Development Programs
  • Orion Edutech Pvt. Ltd.
  • Institute of Infrastructure Technology, Research and Management
  • Rise India Skills Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
Women Super Achiever Award
  • Dr. Mariazeena Johnson, Director, Sathyabama University
Award For Woman Entrepreneur In Education
  • Asllesha Thakur Founder & CEO Lead Innovation Pvt. Ltd.
Award for Women in Education Support
  • Kinjal Pandya, Counseling Psychologist
Award for Quality in Education
  • Indian Institute of Learning & Development Pvt. Ltd.
Best Organization To Develop Non Technology Programs
  • Lead Innovation Pvt. Ltd.
B-School with Best Academic and Industry Interface
  • Department of MBA, KLS, Gogte Institute of Technology
Most Eligible Institute in Higher Education
  • Department of Mechanical Engineering, Malaviya National Institute of Technology
Best Placement Incharge Award
  • Piyusha Sunil Amre, Training & Placement Coordinator, Thakur Institute of Management Studies & Research, Kandivali
Outstanding Engineering Institute East
  • Bengal College of Engineering & Technology
Outstanding Engineering Institute North
  • Feroze Gandhi Institute of Engineering & Technology
Award for Quality in Education
  • Aizaz Rizvi College of Journalism & Mass Communication
Best Institute Overall
  • G L Bajaj Group of Institutions, Mathura
Best Organization to Develop Technology for Education
  • Vedantu Innovations Pvt. Ltd.
  • FormsDotStar
  • School Guru Eduserve Pvt. Ltd.
Best Training To Working Professionals
  • Simplilearn Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
B-School Who Innovate in Teaching Methodology
  • Delhi School of Business
Innovative Leader Award
  • Dr. K. Mallikarjuna Reddy, Head Department of Business Management, Osmania University
Best Use of Social Media in Education
  • Indira Group of Institutes, Pune
Best Educational Institute in Hotel Management
  • Subhas Bose Institute of Hotel Management
Innovation in Early Learning & Child Development
  • Vibgyor Kids
  © Copyright B-School Affaire 2018, All Rights Reserved.